They Call Me "Bwana"

If, Bwana - They Call Me "Bwana" (FN009)

By If, Bwana





1. Watery One
2. They Call Me 'Bwana'
3. The Sleepwalkers
4. Bleeding At Limelight
5. Summers Holiday
6. Untitled #651
7. What Martin Et
8. Fifth At Five
9. Jaws Of Hell
10. Not Wanted
11. This Means You

Instrumentation: Otari 8-track, Akai S-612 sampler, violin, clarinet, bass guitar, trumpet, toy guitar, kalimba, voice, Yamaha DX-9, acoustic and electronic percussion, found sounds.

Previously released as cassette in 1987 on Sound Of Pig (SOP100).

© & ℗ Forced Nostalgia, 2013.

A&R: Fré De Vos
Artwork: Cheryl Sobas
Design: Waldo De Groote
Sounds: Al Margolis


Artist info:



© Forced Nostalgia - The Unrivalled
Hosted by Code d'Or